Special Events Updated: Apr 16, 2024

City_Events

 
View pictures from City Events at SmugMug.com



The City of Santa Fe Springs hosts an array of events through out the year. Take a moment to view our upcoming City Special Events. 

Date

Event 

Location

Thursday, April 25 and Friday, April 26 2024 SFS ArtFest Heritage Park
Saturday, May 18 and Sunday, May 19 Heritage of Aloha (Non-City Event) Heritage Park
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day Event Town Center Plaza
Starting June 21 Summer Concert Series Heritage Park
Wednesday, July 3 Independence Day Los Nietos
Friday, August 16 Pioneer Living Day Heritage Park
Saturday, August 24 Art Walk Heritage Park
Saturday, September 7 Fiestas Patrias Los Nietos Park
Saturday, October 19 Dia de Los Muetros Heritage Park
Saturday, October 26  Halloween Carinval Los Nietos Park
Saturday, December 7 Tree Lighting Ceremony Town Center Plaza
Saturday, December 16 Las Posadas  Heritage Park




Town Center Hall 11740 Telegraph Road, Santa Fe Springs, California 90670
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m., Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Facility closed major holidays.

Phone Number: (562) 863 - 4896   E-mail: recreation@santafesprings.org

FB_1 Insta1_1 nextdoor_logog_12 linkedin_logo_copy_12 YouTube_1