Department E-mail Directory Updated: Dec 12, 2023

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Council Juanita Martin Mayor juanitamartin@santafesprings.org
City Council Jay Sarno Mayor Pro-Tem jaysarno@santafesprings.org
City Council Annette Rodriguez Councilmember annetterodriguez@santafesprings.org
City Council William Rounds Councilmember williamrounds@santafesprings.org
City Council Joe Angel Zamora Councilmember joeangelzamora@santafesprings.org
City Manager's Office René Bobadilla City Manager RBobadilla@santafesprings.org
City Manager's Office Ivy Tsai City Attorney imt@jones-mayer.com
City Manager's Office Janet Martinez City Clerk cityclerk@santafesprings.org
Community Services Maricela Balderas Director of Community Services maricelabalderas@santafesprings.org
Community Services Edmund Ramirez Family and Human Services Manager edmundramirez@santafesprings.org
Community Services Deborah Raia Library Services Manager deborahraia@santafesprings.org
Community Services Gustavo Hernandez Parks and Recreation Services Manager gustavohernandez@santafesprings.org
Finance and Administrative Services Travis Hickey Director of Finance and Administrative Services travishickey@santafesprings.org
Finance and Administrative Services Paul Martinez Director of Purchasing Services paulmartinez@santafesprings.org
Fire Department Chad Van Meeteren Fire Chief chadvanmeeteren@santafesprings.org
Fire Department Michael Glaze Battalion Chief michaelglaze@santafesprings.org
Fire Department Michael Kozicki Battalion Chief mikekozicki@santafesprings.org
Fire Department Vic Marin Battalion Chief vicmarin@santafesprings.org
Fire Department Christopher Shields Battalion Chief christophershields@santafesprings.org
Planning and Development Wayne Morrell Director of Planning and Development waynemorrell@santafesprings.org
Police Services Dino Torres Director of Police Services dinotorres@santafesprings.org
Public Works James Enriquez Director of Public Works JamesEnriquez@santafesprings.org
City Manager's Office Social Media Administrator socialmedia@santafesprings.org