Departmental Directory Updated: Apr 5, 2022

Maricela_Balderas_240 (1)

Maricela Balderas, Director of Community Services
The Director of Community Services directs, plans, organizes, manages and provides administrative direction and oversight for all the City’s Community Services needs. The Director of Community Services is also a part of the Community Services Administration Division. 

Click here to view the Community Services Administration Division

GH1_1

 Gustavo Hernandez, Director of Parks & Recreation

 Parks and Recreation Department

Ed_2

 Edmund Ramirez, Family & Human Services Manager

Family & Human Services Division

   

 

Department Name Name Service/Profession Email
Community Services Administration Division Kaili Torres Management Analyst II kailitorres@santafesprings.org
Community Services Administration Division Raelene Barraza Public Information Officer RaeleneBarraza@santafesprings.org
Community Services Administration Division Immanuel Caldona Communications Specialist immanuelcaldona@santafesprings.org
Community Services Administration Division Lorean Bautista Communications Specialist LoreanBautista@santafesprings.org
Community Services Administration Division Vacant Administrative Assistant II
Family & Human Services Division Edmund Ramirez Family & Human Services Manager edmundramirez@santafesprings.org
Family & Human Services Division Jose Carrillo Community Services Supervisor josecarrillo@santafesprings.org
Family & Human Services Division Vacant Program Coordinator
Family & Human Services Division Edwin Vargas Program Coordinator edwinvargas@santafesprings.org
Family & Human Services Division Yvonne Peraza-Mendoza Family & Human Services Case Worker II yvonnemendoza@santafesprings.org
Family & Human Services Division Evelyn Ramos Family & Human Services Case Worker I evelynramos@santafesprings.org
Family & Human Services Division Megan Salcido Community Services Specialist megansalcido@santafesprings.org
Family & Human Services Division
Family and Human Services Division Family Services Section
Family and Human Services Division Older Adult Services Section
Family and Human Services Division Case Management Section
Family and Human Services Division Heritage Park & Clarke Estate
Library and Cultural Services Division Deborah Raia Library Services Manager deborahraia@santafesprings.org
Library and Cultural Services Division Mayumi De Vera Librarian III mayumidevera@santafesprings.org
Library and Cultural Services Division Amy Drayer Librarian II amydrayer@santafesprings.org
Library and Cultural Services Division Jessica Magallanes Librarian I jessicamagallanes@santafesprings.org
Library and Cultural Services Division Vacant Program Coordinator
Library and Cultural Services Division Joan Cobos Library Clerk I joancobos@santafesprings.org
Library and Cultural Services Division Gladys Magana Administrative Assistant II gladysmagana@santafesprings.org
Library and Cultural Services Division Adult and Audio-Visual Services
Library and Cultural Services Division Adult and Youth Literacy Services
Library and Cultural Services Division Children & Youth Services
Library and Cultural Services Division Circulation Services
Library and Cultural Services Division Cultural Programs
Library and Cultural Services Division Public Art & Art Education
Library and Cultural Services Division Technology Services
Parks and Recreation Department Gustavo Hernandez Director of Parks & Recreation gustavohernandez@santafesprings.org
Parks and Recreation Department Leanne E. Iezza Community Services Supervisor leanneiezza@santafesprings.org
Parks and Recreation Department Wayne Bergeron Community Services Supervisor waynebergeron@santafesprings.org
Parks and Recreation Department Manuel Cantu Program Coordinator manuelcantu@santafesprings.org
Parks and Recreation Department Diana Armendariz Program Coordinator dianaarmendariz@santafesprings.org
Parks and Recreation Department Hairo Orozco Program Coordinator hairoorozco@santafesprings.org
Parks and Recreation Department Mandi Lascano Community Services Specialist mandilascano@santafesprings.org
Parks and Recreation Department Alicia Trujillo Community Services Specialist aliciatrujillo@santafesprings.org
Parks and Recreation Department Anthon Von Slomski Community Services Specialist anthonyvonslomski@santafesprings.org
Parks and Recreation Department Josue Chavez Community Services Specialist josuechavez@santafesprings.org
Parks and Recreation Department Valerie Rodriguez Administrative Assistant II ValerieRodriguez@santafesprings.org
Parks and Recreation Department Leisure Services & Facilities
Parks and Recreation Department Seasonal Camps
Parks and Recreation Department Sports & Athletics